NAI Vegas
8945 West Russell Road
Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV United States 89148
t702 383 3383 f702 252 0139
NAI Vegas
Las Vegas

Arthur Carll-Tangora

Title: Senior Partner, Principal
Phone: (702) 534-1701
acarll@naivegas.com
Specialties: Investment

Haley Carll-Tangora (Goeller)

Title: Marketing Director / Graphic Designer
Phone: 702-534-1711
hgoeller@naivegas.com
Specialties: Marketing

Cassidy Fehr

Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 702 534 1716
cfehr@naivegas.com

Kris Kalinov

Title: Marketing Coordinator / Graphic Designer
Phone: 702 534 1712
kkalinov@naivegas.com
Specialties: Marketing

Michael Kenny

Phone: 702 383 3383
mkenny@naivegas.com

Phillip Keuch

Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: 702 534 1707
pkeuch@naivegas.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Eric J. Larkin, CCIM

Title: Partner
Phone: 702-534-1713
elarkin@naivegas.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Geordano Medina

Title: Marketing Coordinator / Graphic Designer
Phone: 702.534.1712
gmedina@naivegas.com

Mark J. Musser

Title: Partner
Phone: (702) 534-1714
mmusser@naivegas.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Lloyd Sauter

Title: Founding Partner
Phone: (702) 534 1702
lsauter@naivegas.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Office Leadership

Principal
Patrick Sauter
Managing Partner, Principal
(702) 534-1700
psauter@naivegas.com
Principal
Arthur Carll-Tangora
Senior Partner, Principal
(702) 534-1701
acarll@naivegas.com


NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Patrick Sauter
Managing Partner, Principal
(702) 534-1700
psauter@naivegas.com


Office Locations

NAI Vegas - Las Vegas

8945 West Russell Road
Suite 110
Las Vegas NV 89148
United States
Direct Line: 702 383 3383
Fax: 702 252 0139
Email:info@naivegas.com